You can invite colleagues to join your organization in Zeno. This way, you can work across shared workspaces, and share organization level presets.
How To Invite a Colleague to Zeno
On the home page, click 'Setting':
Click on 'Organization'
Add the e-mail of your colleague in the input box.
Click 'Invite'
Your colleague will receive an mail invitation to create a Zeno account.
Note! Your colleague must have the same domain, i.e. name@company.
Choose the Right Role
Zeno provides three organisation roles:
Admin: Helps manage users and shared content. Admins can invite colleagues, assign roles, and publish and share presets with the organisation. An Owner can remove an Admin.
Member: Uses Zeno’s standard features for day-to-day work. Members cannot invite users or share presets with the organisation. Invited users join as Members by default.
How to Change a User’s Role
Go to Settings → Organisation.
Find the user whose role you want to change.
Select the role dropdown next to the user’s name.
Select the user’s new role.
You can change a user’s role at any time.
How to Remove a User
Go to Settings → Organisation.
Find the user you want to remove.
Select the X next to the user’s name.
The user is removed from your organisation, but their history in Zeno is retained.
Important Points to Note
Only Admins can invite or remove users.
Invitations expire after seven days if the recipient does not accept them.
Invited users join as Members by default.
The Owner role cannot be deleted.
Removing a user does not delete their history in Zeno.
Additional Resources
Additional information
Learn more about how to invite members to your Workspace here



